Further study


Study days

December 2018

Saturday 8 December

January 2019

Saturday 26 January

Lectures

November 2018

Thursday 15 November

Thursday 22 November

Saturday 24 November

Thursday 29 November

December 2018

Thursday 13 December

Friday 14 December

January 2019

Thursday 10 January

Friday 11 January

Thursday 17 January

Thursday 24 January

Thursday 31 January

February 2019

Thursday 7 February

Workshops

November 2018

Friday 16 November

Saturday 17 November

Friday 23 November

December 2018

Thursday 6 December

Friday 14 December

Monday 17 December

January 2019

Thursday 24 January

February 2019

Monday 11 February