Further study


Study days

June 2019

Monday 24 June

Lectures

May 2019

Friday 3 May

Thursday 9 May

Thursday 16 May

Thursday 23 May

Thursday 30 May

June 2019

Saturday 1 June

Thursday 6 June

Thursday 13 June

Thursday 20 June

Thursday 27 June

Sunday 30 June

July 2019

Thursday 4 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Thursday 18 July

August 2019

Thursday 1 August

September 2019

Workshops

April 2019

Thursday 25 April

May 2019

Friday 3 May

Monday 20 May

June 2019

Saturday 1 June

Monday 10 June

Friday 28 June

July 2019

Thursday 11 July

Saturday 20 July

Monday 22 July

August 2019

Tuesday 6 August