Members' events

An exclusive programme of
lectures, evening events and
late night shopping

Bookings

As an alternative to booking an event online, please contact the Membership Office on +44 (0)20 7323 8195 or via email to friends@britishmuseum.org


Please note Members’ Evenings do not require booking


November 2018

Wednesday 21 November

Monday 26 November

Wednesday 28 November

December 2018

Monday 3 December

Tuesday 4 December

Thursday 6 December

Saturday 8 December

Monday 10 December

Tuesday 11 December

Wednesday 12 December

January 2019

Friday 11 January

Monday 14 January

Wednesday 16 January

Monday 21 January

Sunday 27 January

February 2019

Sunday 10 February

Tuesday 12 February

March 2019

Monday 18 March