Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


March 2019

Saturday 23 March

Sunday 24 March

Saturday 30 March

Sunday 31 March

April 2019

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April