Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


November 2018

Saturday 17 November

Sunday 18 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 25 November

December 2018

Saturday 1 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 8 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 22 December

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 29 December

Sunday 30 December