Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


January 2019

Saturday 26 January

Sunday 27 January

February 2019

Saturday 2 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 9 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 16 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February