Hokusai
beyond the Great Wave

25 May – 13 August 2017

#Hokusai

Advanced booking strongly recommended
Special late opening on selected dates

The best way to see the exhibition is to become a Member


Supported by

Mitsubishi Corporation logo

Events

July 2017

Saturday 22 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Thursday 27 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

Monday 31 July

August 2017

Thursday 3 August

Saturday 5 August

Sunday 6 August

Monday 7 August

Friday 11 August