Gallery talks

October 2018

Tuesday 23 October

Wednesday 24 October

Friday 26 October

Saturday 27 October

Tuesday 30 October

Wednesday 31 October

November 2018

Friday 2 November

Saturday 3 November

Tuesday 6 November

Wednesday 7 November

Friday 9 November

Saturday 10 November

Tuesday 13 November

Wednesday 14 November

Thursday 15 November

Friday 16 November

Saturday 17 November

Tuesday 20 November

Wednesday 21 November

Friday 23 November

Saturday 24 November

Tuesday 27 November

Wednesday 28 November

Friday 30 November

December 2018

Saturday 1 December

Tuesday 4 December

Wednesday 5 December

Friday 7 December

Saturday 8 December

Tuesday 11 December

Friday 14 December

Saturday 15 December