Gallery talks

April 2018

Tuesday 24 April

Wednesday 25 April

Friday 27 April

Saturday 28 April

May 2018

Tuesday 1 May

Wednesday 2 May

Friday 4 May

Saturday 5 May

Tuesday 8 May

Wednesday 9 May

Friday 11 May

Saturday 12 May

Tuesday 15 May

Wednesday 16 May

Thursday 17 May

Friday 18 May

Saturday 19 May

Tuesday 22 May

Wednesday 23 May

Friday 25 May

Saturday 26 May

Tuesday 29 May

Wednesday 30 May

June 2018

Friday 1 June

Saturday 2 June

Tuesday 5 June

Wednesday 6 June

Friday 8 June

Saturday 9 June

Tuesday 12 June

Wednesday 13 June

Thursday 14 June

Saturday 16 June

Tuesday 19 June

Wednesday 20 June

Friday 22 June

Saturday 23 June

Tuesday 26 June

Wednesday 27 June

Friday 29 June

Saturday 30 June

July 2018

Wednesday 11 July