Further study


Study days

June 2018

Friday 15 June

Lectures

May 2018

Thursday 3 May

Thursday 10 May

Friday 11 May

Thursday 17 May

Thursday 24 May

Thursday 31 May

June 2018

Thursday 7 June

Saturday 9 June

Thursday 14 June

Friday 22 June

Thursday 28 June

July 2018

Thursday 12 July

Workshops

May 2018

Thursday 3 May

Thursday 10 May

June 2018

Friday 8 June

July 2018

Thursday 5 July

Monday 16 July