Further study


Study days

November 2018

Saturday 3 November

Lectures

September 2018

Thursday 13 September

October 2018

Thursday 4 October

Thursday 11 October

Thursday 18 October

Thursday 25 October

November 2018

Thursday 1 November

Thursday 15 November

Thursday 29 November

Workshops

September 2018

Friday 7 September

Saturday 15 September

Friday 21 September

October 2018

Thursday 4 October

Sunday 14 October

Friday 19 October

November 2018

Friday 16 November

Saturday 17 November

Friday 23 November

December 2018

Thursday 6 December

Friday 14 December

Monday 17 December