Members' events

An exclusive programme of
lectures, evening events and
late night shopping

Bookings

+44 (0)20 7323 8195
To make an online booking,
you must be registered with
an online account.
To register, please email
friends@britishmuseum.org,
quoting your membership number.


Please note Members’ Evenings do not require booking


June 2018

Tuesday 19 June

Wednesday 20 June

Thursday 21 June

Saturday 23 June

Monday 25 June

Tuesday 26 June

Wednesday 27 June

Friday 29 June

July 2018

Thursday 5 July

Saturday 7 July

Monday 9 July

Tuesday 10 July

Saturday 14 July

Monday 16 July

Wednesday 18 July

Friday 27 July

August 2018

Tuesday 7 August

Monday 13 August

Friday 24 August

October 2018

Wednesday 31 October