Members' events

An exclusive programme of
lectures, evening events and
late night shopping

Bookings

If you are experiencing any problems when booking an event online, please contact the Membership Office on +44 (0)20 7323 8195 or via email to friends@britishmuseum.org

Please note Members’ Evenings do not require booking


October 2018

Saturday 27 October

Monday 29 October

Tuesday 30 October

Wednesday 31 October

November 2018

Monday 5 November

Tuesday 6 November

Thursday 8 November

Saturday 10 November

Monday 12 November

Wednesday 21 November

Monday 26 November

Wednesday 28 November

December 2018

Monday 3 December

Tuesday 4 December

Thursday 6 December

Saturday 8 December

Monday 10 December

Tuesday 11 December

Wednesday 12 December

January 2019

Friday 11 January

Wednesday 16 January

February 2019

Tuesday 12 February

March 2019

Monday 18 March