Accredited suppliers

Caterers

Alexander & Bjorck

Lena Bjorck
+44 (0)20 3457 1700
lena@alexanderandbjorck.com
http://www.alexanderandbjorck.com

Alison Price & Company

Amber Mitilinakis
+44 (0)20 7840 7640
amberm@alisonprice.co.uk
http://alisonprice.co.uk

Benugo Events

Victoria Goudge
+44 (0)20 7273 8989
bmevents@benugo.com

Blue Strawberry

Anna Wills
+44 (0)20 7733 3151
anna@bluestrawberry.co.uk
http://bluestrawberry.co.uk

Bubble Food

Kate Bendall
+44 (0)20 7703 2653
kate@bubblefood.com
http://www.bubblefood.com

By Word of Mouth Ltd

Justin Tinne
+44 (0)20 8871 9566
justin@bywordofmouth.co.uk
http://bywordofmouth.co.uk

Clerkenwell Green

Naomi Wass
+44 (0)7807 628181
naomi@clerkenwellgreen.com
http://clerkenwellgreen.com

Jackson Gilmour

Anne Aitken
+44 (0)20 8665 1855
anne@jacksongilmour.com
http://jacksongilmour.com

Moving Venue

Chloe Martin
+44 (0)20 8691 6661
chloe@movingvenue.com
http://movingvenue.com

Rocket Food Ltd

Victoria Lucy
+44 (0)20 7622 2320
victoria@rocketfood.net
http://rocketfood.net

Urban Caprice

James Sargison
+44 (0)20 7286 1700
james.sargison@urbancaprice.co.uk
http://www.urbancaprice.co.uk


Lighting, projection, staging and PA systems

Event Concept

Dave Murray
+44 (0)20 7740 3988
dave.murray@eventconcept.co.uk
http://eventconcept.co.uk

Focus Lighting & Productions Ltd

Dom Watson
+44 (0)20 8542 9221
dom@focuslighting.co.uk
http://focuslighting.co.uk

Media Services

Tara Roche Schiavon
+44 (0)20 3504 9973
tara@themediaservicescompany.com
http://themediaservicescompany.com

Production Plus

Marc Stapleton
+44 (0)14 6268 4001
marc@productionplus.co.uk
http://productionplus.co.uk

Wise Productions (UK) Ltd

George Foden
+44 (0)20 8991 6922
events@wiseproductions.co.uk
http://wiseproductions.co.uk


Florists

Lavender Green Ltd

Alice Groom
+44 (0)1753 831112
alice@lavendergreen.co.uk
http://lavendergreen.co.uk

Portico Flowers

Ryan Wicks
+44 (0)20 7205 4441
karen@porticoflowers.com
http://porticoflowers.com

Simon J Lycett Ltd

Simon Lycett
+44 (0)20 7277 3322
enquiries@simonlycett.co.uk
http://simonlycett.co.uk

Veevers Carter

Tabitha Allen
+44 (0)20 7237 8800
tabitha.allen@veeverscarter.com
http://veeverscarter.co.uk

 


Musicians and entertainment

Jillie Bushell Associates

Jillie Bushell
+44 (0)20 7582 3048
jillie@jilliebushell.com
http://jilliebushell.com

Prelude Entertainment

Rodney Prout
+44 (0)20 8660 6647
rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk
http://preludeentertainment.co.uk

Private Drama

Adam Blackwood
+44 (0)20 8749 0987
adam@privatedrama.com
http://privatedrama.com

Sternberg Clarke

Adam Sternberg
+44 (0)20 8877 1102
adam@sternbergclarke.co.uk
http://sternbergclarke.co.uk