Accredited suppliers

Caterers

Alison Price & Company

Amber Mitilinakis
+44 (0)20 7840 7640
amberm@alisonprice.co.uk
http://alisonprice.co.uk

Blue Strawberry

Anna Wills
+44 (0)20 7733 3151
anna@bluestrawberry.co.uk
http://bluestrawberry.co.uk

By Word of Mouth Ltd

Justin Tinne
+44 (0)20 8871 9566
justin@bywordofmouth.co.uk
http://bywordofmouth.co.uk

Clerkenwell Green

Naomi Wass
+44 (0)7807 628181
naomi@clerkenwellgreen.com
http://clerkenwellgreen.com

Jackson Gilmour

Anne Aitken
+44 (0)20 8665 1855
anne@jacksongilmour.com
http://jacksongilmour.com

Moving Venue

Chloe Martin
+44 (0)20 8691 6661
chloe@movingvenue.com
http://movingvenue.com

Mustard Catering Ltd

James Hurworth
+44 (0)20 8971 7800
sales@mustardcatering.com
http://mustardcatering.com

Rocket Food Ltd

Victoria Lucy
+44 (0)20 7622 2320
victoria@rocketfood.net
http://rocketfood.net

Zafferano

Joanna Moody
+44 (0)20 8905 9120
joanna@zafferano.co.uk
http://zafferano.co.uk


Lighting, projection, staging and PA systems

Dobson Sound Productions Ltd

Richard Mortimer
+44 (0)20 8545 0202
richardmortimer@dobsonsound.co.uk
http://dobsonsound.co.uk

Event Concept

Dave Murray
+44 (0)20 7740 3988
dave@eventconcept.co.uk
http://eventconcept.co.uk

Focus Lighting & Productions Ltd

Dom Watson
+44 (0)20 8542 9221
dom@focuslighting.co.uk
http://focuslighting.co.uk

White Light

Richard Stirzaker
+44 (0)20 8254 4880
richard.stirzaker@whitelight.ltd.uk
http://whitelight.ltd.uk

Wise Productions (UK) Ltd

George Foden
+44 (0)20 8991 6922
events@wiseproductions.co.uk
http://wiseproductions.co.uk


Florists

Detta Phillips Floral Design

James Lewis-Murphy
+44 (0)20 7498 2728
info@dettaphillips.com
http://dettaphillips.com

Gail Smith Flowers

Gail Smith
+44 (0)20 7739 3337
gail@gailsmith.co.uk
http://gailsmith.co.uk

Lavender Green Ltd

Alice Groom
+44 (0)1753 831112
alice@lavendergreen.co.uk
http://lavendergreen.co.uk

Simon J Lycett Ltd

Simon Lycett
+44 (0)20 7277 3322
enquiries@simonlycett.co.uk
http://simonlycett.co.uk

Veevers Carter

Tabitha Allen
+44 (0)20 7237 8800
tabitha@veeverscarter.co.uk
http://veeverscarter.co.uk


Musicians and entertainment

Jillie Bushell Associates

Jillie Bushell
+44 (0)20 7582 3048
jillie@jilliebushell.com
http://jilliebushell.com

Prelude Entertainment

Gemma Robinson
+44 (0)20 8660 6647
gemma@preludeentertainment.co.uk
http://preludeentertainment.co.uk

Private Drama

Adam Blackwood
+44 (0)20 8749 0987
adam@privatedrama.com
http://privatedrama.com

Sternberg Clarke

Adam Sternberg
+44 (0)20 8877 1102
adam@sternbergclarke.co.uk
http://sternbergclarke.co.uk